Drohnendaten

Unstructured Drone Data

While drones have revolutionized how we look at infrastructure, industrial sites, and buildings, they generate large amounts of image data. These images still need to be reviewed manually by experts to extract valuable insights. Until now, there has been no solution for managing, sharing, and analyzing this data efficiently.

 

Innovative Solution

Twinsity’s innovative digital inspection software TWINSPECT® ensures the efficient and structured processing of all inspection data and is an integral part of every inspection. The cloud solution gives easy access to all stakeholders involved in inspection projects — for valuable insights and making well-informed decisions about actions.

Customer Benefit with added value

Access, share, and analyze with the cloud-based inspection platform. TWINSPECT® supports a target-oriented, high-quality, cost-efficient, and fast inspection. Experts can assess and comment on the asset condition nearly in real-time to identify anomalies early. For the predictive maintenance of our infrastructure and facilities.

 

 

.

Twinsity digital inspection
Digital bridge inspection
Digital inspection quality

Corporate Vision

The NEW software solutions for your inspection business

The improvement of the inspection process of industrial plants and buildings, while upholding Germany’s high standards, is at the heart of our mission. We rely on the integration of intelligence culled from the drone date combined with the creation of a 3D Digital Twin” of a structure. Discover how our innovative platform can unleash the power of drone inspection data.

Product Solution

All Stakeholders benefit from the software platform TWINSPECT®

Anyone who commissions an inspection of schools, public buildings, industrial plants, bridges or any other critical infrastructure wants a solution individually tailored to the requirements of the project. TWINSPECT® offers all stakeholders involved the opportunity to participate using the perfect digital solution

Drone Service Provider
  • Efficient access to inspection data for clients
  • Highest quality of results
  • Unique and innovative services
  • Significant competitive advantages
Engineers & Architects
  • Intelligent documentation tools
  • Accurate inspection reports
  • Photorealistic digital twins
  • Precise insights into building conditions
Infrastructure & Asset Owners
  • Time-efficient and detailed documentation
  • Continuous monitoring of structures
  • Safe operation of the structures
  • Cost savings through efficient reports
Maintenance
  • Inspection reports with detailed analyses
  • Insights into damage trends
  • Possibility of early remedial work
  • Ensuring the operation in the structure

Innovation for you: The TWINSPECT®-Process

The Callenge
The vast amounts of drone inspection data generated cannot be used efficiently.

The Solution
With TWINSPECT® an efficient, intuitive data processing from a drone inspection is now guaranteed.

The Integration
TWINSPECT® becomes an integral part of all the data collected in the digital inspection process.

TWINSPECT®. The movie. Insights that are worthwhile.

Creating Trust with Satisfied Partners

Twinsity’s strength rests in the fact that we supply TWINSPECT® to all partners involved in the inspection process. Innovation drives our daily goal: to help shape the future of the digital inspection of plants and structures. Together with our partners and customers we help overcome the challenges related to inspections and quality assurance

To unleash the power of drone inspection data, we work closely with our partners to develop better solutions and services for a better future of inspection. Reliability and quality create satisfied customers.

Satisfied Partners

Our customers appreciate us because of the great results

“Twinspect from Twinsity proved to be the best platform for digital inspections – as it’s able to visualize full-resolution digital twins in an interactive 3D environment, with the ability to inspect and measure issues like small deformations on the concrete, directly within the 3D model and the high-resolution inspection images captured by the drone missions.”

Jasper Mink, GeoZICHT

“The Twinspect cloud platform is an excellent product that allows our clients to collaborate on the documentation and inspection of building facades to complete much faster and accurate reports. Equally excellent is the support provided by the Twinsity team. They have provided some of the most responsive, timely tech support I’ve come across to get us up and running, and the unique capabilities of their solution have allowed us to offer exciting new possibilities to our clients.

.“

Larry Laxdal, PCL Construction

“Twinspect is a hugely powerful cloud platform. It allows our clients to view large and complex inspection data in an efficient and timely manner, significantly decreasing the amount of time they have to spend both on and off-site.”

Rowley Cory-Wright, HexCam

HAZ Beratende Ingeneure
PCL Construction
TopTwin
HexCam
Geozicht
Durch Drone Company

Let’s build fruitful and lasting partnerships. The Twinsity team is at your disposal.

Please select*

Privacy

10 + 11 =

*Mandatory text

Pin It on Pinterest

Drohnendaten

Unstrukturierte Drohnendaten

Drohnen revolutionieren die Inspektion von Infrastrukturen, Industrienlagen und Bauwerken. Sie generieren aber auch große Mengen an unstrukturierten und damit größtenteils ineffizient genutzten Inspektionsdaten. Bisher gab es keine Lösungen für die Verwaltung, gemeinsame Nutzung und Analyse dieser Daten.

Innovative Lösung

Die innovativ-digitale TWINSPECT®-Software von Twinsity sichert eine effiziente und strukturierte Aufarbeitung der Inspektionsdaten und ist integrativer Bestandteil jedes Inspektionsprozesses. Die neue Software gewährleistet den Zugriff aller am Projekt beteiligten Stakeholder – für wertvolle Erkenntnisse und bessere Entscheidungen.

Kundennutzen mit Mehrwert

Analysieren, teilen und zusammenarbeiten mit der Cloud-basierten Plattform für Inspektionen. Mit Einsatz von TWINSPECT® profitieren Sie von einer zielführenden, qualitativ hochwertigen, kostenminimierten und schnellen Inspektion. Schäden werden präzise identifiziert, unentdeckte Schäden vermieden.

Twinsity Drohneninspektionen
Twinsity Drohneninspektionen
Twinsity Drohneninspektionen

Unternehmensvision

Die NEUE Softwarelösung für Ihr Inspektions­business

Im Mittelpunkt unserer unternehmerischen Ausrichtung steht unser Beitrag zur permanenten Verbesserung der Inspektion von Anlagen und Bauwerken. Und das mit dem Qualitätsanspruch made in Germany. Dabei setzen wir auf die Integration intelligenter Digital-High-Tech in Verbindung mit digitalen 3D-Zwillingen in bestehende Arbeitsprozesse. Entdecken Sie die Premiumqualität bei Marke, Produkt und Service und wie Innovationen unleash the power of drone inspection data sichern.

Produktlösung

Alle Stakeholder profitieren von der Softwareplattform TWINSPECT®

Wer eine Inspektion von beispielsweise Schulen, öffentlichen Gebäuden, Industrieanlagen oder Brücken in Auftrag gibt, will eine individuell auf die Ansprüche des Projekts zugeschnittene Lösung. TWINSPECT® bietet allen an einer Inspektion beteiligten Stakeholdern die Möglichkeit, aus dem Individuellen die perfekte digitale Lösung zu machen.

Twinsity Drohneninspektionen
  • Effizienter Endkundenzugang
  • Höchste Ergebnisqualität
  • Erhebliche Wettbwerbsvorteile
  • Einzigartige Dienstleistung
Twinsity Drohneninspektionen
  • Intelligente Dokumenationstools
  • Genaue Inspektionsberichte
  • Fotorealistische digitale Zwillinge
  • Präzise Einblicke in Bauwerkszustand
Twinsity Drohneninspektionen
  • Zeiteffiziente Bauwerksdokumentation
  • Permanente Bauwerksüberwachungen
  • Sicherer Betrieb der Bauwerke
  • Kosteneinsparung durch effiziente Berichte
Twinsity Drohneninspektionen
  • Inspektionsberichte mit Detailanalysen
  • Einblicke in langfristige Schadensentwicklung
  • Möglichkeit frühzeitigen Gegenseteuerns
  • Sicherung des Betriebs im Bauwerk

Die Innovation für Sie: der TWINSPECT®-Prozess

Die Herausforderung
Die Fülle der generierten Drohnendaten und zur Verfügung gestellten Originalbilder können zumeist nicht effizient genug nutzbar gemacht werden.

Die Lösung
Mit TWINSPECT® von Twinsity wird ab sofort eine effiziente und intuitive Aufarbeitung und Bereitstellung der Daten aus der Drohneninspektion gewährleistet.

Die Integration
TWINSPECT® wird integrativer Bestandteil für alle Informationen im digitalen Inspektionsprozess.

TWINSPECT®. Der Film. Einblicke, die sich lohnen.

Vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit schafft zufriedene Partner

Die Stärke von Twinsity liegt darin, dass wir unser Spitzenprodukt TWINSPECT® an alle Partnerkategorien der am Inspektionsprozess Beteiligen liefern. Die Innovation ist es, die unser tägliches Ziel vorantreibt: die Zukunft der digitalen Inspektion von Anlagen und Bauwerken mitzugestalten. Wir helfen dabei, gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern und Kunden, die Herausforderungen rund um die Inspektionen und deren Qualitätssicherung zu meistern.

Entsprechend unserem Unternehmensanspruch unleash the power of drone inspection data arbeiten wir eng und vertrauensvoll mit unseren Partnern zusammen, um bessere Lösungen und Dienstleistungen für eine bessere Zukunft der Inspektion zu entwickeln. Dabei schaffen Verlässlichkeit und Qualität zufriedene Kunden.

Twinsity Drohneninspektionen

Unsere Kunden schätzen uns wegen der großartigen Resultate

„Twinspect von Twinsity hat sich als die beste Plattform für digitale Inspektionen erwiesen, da es digitale Zwillinge in voller Auflösung in einer interaktiven 3D-Umgebung visualisieren kann, mit der Möglichkeit, Probleme wie kleine Verformungen des Betons direkt im 3D-Modell und den hochauflösenden Inspektionsbildern, die von den Drohnenmissionen aufgenommen wurden, zu untersuchen und zu messen.“

 

Jasper Mink, GeoZICHT

„Die Twinspect-Cloud-Plattform ist ein hervorragendes Produkt, das es unseren Kunden ermöglicht, bei der Dokumentation und Inspektion von Gebäudefassaden zusammen-zuarbeiten und so viel schneller und genauer Berichte zu erstellen. Ebenso hervorragend ist die Unterstützung durch das Twinsity-Team. Sie haben uns einen der schnellsten und besten technischen Supports geboten, den ich je erlebt habe, um die Lösung für uns einzuführen, und die einzigartigen Funktionen ihrer Lösung haben es uns ermöglicht, unseren Kunden hervorragende neue Möglichkeiten zu bieten.“

Larry Laxdal, PCL Construction

“Twinspect ist eine enorm leistungsstarke und sichere Cloud-Plattform. Sie ermöglicht es unseren Kunden, komplexe und riesige Inspektionsdaten auf effiziente und schnelle Weise abzurufen, wodurch sich der Zeitaufwand erheblich verringert – sowohl am Objekt selbst, als auch in der Software.”

Rowley Cory-Wright, HexCam

niras Logo
PCL Construction
TopTwin
HexCam
Geozicht
Durch Drone Company

Lassen Sie uns mit einer Partnerschaft Großes und Nachhaltiges bewirken. Das Twinsity-Team steht Ihnen zur Verfügung.

Bitte wählen*

Datenschutz

12 + 12 =

* Pflichfelder

Pin It on Pinterest