The Future of Digital Inspection

TWINSPECT® is a powerful and intuitive platform for the drone inspection of infrastructure, industrial facilities and buildings. We can proudly claim: We unleash the power of drone inspection data.

What TWINSPECT® does

Manages large amounts of data

Drone inspections generate vast amounts of unstructured inspection data, like thousands of images. Until now there has not been a suitable solution for managing, sharing, and efficiently analyzing this data. With TWINSPECT® we have bridged the gap the digital data inspection process.

TWINSPECT® is the world’s leading inspection cloud platform that enables customers to manage, analyze and share drone inspection data. With powerful inspection tools such as 3D Digital Twins, measurements and issue markups, customers gain qualitatively valuable and precise insights. TWINSPECT® enables the interactive visualization of complex and photorealistic 3D Digital twins using photogrammetry. With TWINSPECT® large amounts of drone inspection images can now be managed and intelligently reviewed and analyzed. Anomalies and defects can be found faster, and high-quality inspections of infrastructure, industrial plants and structures can now be performed quickly and effectively.

 

Twinspect managt große Datenmengen

AUTOMATED INSPECTED REPORT

TWINSPECT® automatically generates inspection reports based on the user’s damage documentation. These are supplemented with selected inspection images to provide a visual representation of the damaged areas. This saves engineers time and money by eliminating the need to manually review thousands of images.

TWINSPECT® ensures the efficient use of the original recordings offering users a greater access.

Drohnendaten

Twinspect® is the hub

TWINSPECT® is an integral part of the inspection process and an information hub that brings all stakeholders together. In this way, stakeholders can access the project anywhere at any time and work together in a goal-oriented manner.

INTELLIGENT INSPECTION IMAGES

Inspection images no longer have to be viewed all manually, but are bundled in such a way that all images of a specific location are pre-filtered and can thus be inspected explicitly. This allows inspection data to be evaluated in a more structured, efficient, secure and detailed manner without missing an issue or tagging it multiple times.

Twinspect® is cloud-based

The data is available anytime, anywhere without hardware restrictions and is securely stored in our safe cloud. TWINSPECT® allows for the “democratization of inspection data“.

Powerful inspection tools

TWINSPECT® offers powerful inspection tools to annotate, analyze, measure and document the damages or issues, directly within the inspection data. Project staff can discuss and share information about the problem areas.

.

PHOTOREALISTIC DIGITAL TWINS

TWINSPECT® is based on intelligent high-end technology for visualizing and providing realistic digital twins without loss of quality. Our customers can interactively navigate through infrastructure and building complexes where they can perform inspections and make even complex structures intuitively usable.

Photogrammetry

We bring 3D models to life

At first, export the inspection recordings of the drone flight to the photogrammetry software of your choice. This project data is imported into TWINSPECT®. Now you can inspect, analyze, and evaluate the objects virtually and in detail, as well as share it with project partners and edit collaboratively.

We support the following photogrammetry software:
Bentley ContextCapture | CapturingReality RealityCapture | Agisoft Metashape | Pix4D

Digital 3D model

Drone footage

Photogrammetry software

TWINSPECT® – 3D virtual inspection

Digital bridge inspection

Areas of application

Different customer groups and variety of projects

As a central digital platform TWINSPECT® from Twinsity brings together all stakeholders: Drone service providers (DSP), engineers, architects, planners and construction companies, infrastructure operators, public institutions, asset owners and maintenance teams. TWINSPECT® from Twinsity covers all type of inspections:
Building roofs and facades, historical structures, archaeological structures, bridges, supporting structures, ocean and water systems, telecommunications facilities, dams, nuclear power plants and energy systems, modern high-rise buildings, high roofs, and towers, oil & gas and utilities facilities.

 

Bridge inspection Twinspect
Industrial plants
Buildings digital inspection

Indispensable. Integrated. For all structural inspections.

Please select*

Privacy

2 + 3 =

Pin It on Pinterest

Die Zukunft – digitale Inspektion vereinfacht

TWINSPECT® ist eine leistungsstarke und intuitive Plattform, die die digitale Inspektion von Infrastruktur und Bauwerken verinfacht. Deshalb geben wir mit voller Überzeugung unser Versprechen für Ihren Erfolg ab:
unleash the power of drone inspection data

Was TWINSPECT® leistet

Managt große Datenmengen

Die digitale Inspektion mit Drohnen erzeugt immense Mengen an unstrukturierten Inspektionsdaten. Bisher gab es keine perfekte Lösung für die Verwaltung, die gemeinsame Nutzung und die optimale Analyse dieser Daten. Mit TWINSPECT® schaffen wir den fehlenden Knotenpunkt in Verbindung mit der bisherigen digitalen Datenerfassung als integrativer Bestandteil des gesamten Inspektionsprozesses.

TWINSPECT® ist die weltweit einzigartige Cloud-Plattform für Inspektionen, die es unseren Kunden ermöglicht, ihre Drohneninspektionsdaten zu verwalten, zu analysieren und weiterzugeben. Mit leistungsstarken Inspektionstools für die generierten Inspektionsbilder und digitalen 3D-Zwillinge gewinnen wir qualitativ wertvolle und präzise Erkenntnisse. Die hinter TWINSPECT® steckende zukunftsweisende Technologie ermöglicht die interaktive Visualisierung komplexer und fotorealistischer digitaler 3D-Zwillinge aus der Fotogrammetrie. Mit TWINSPECT® können nun große Mengen an Drohneninspektionsbilder verwalten und intelligent geprüft werden. Finden Sie Anomalien und Defekte schneller und führen Sie hochwertige Inspektionen von Infrastruktur, Industrieanlagen und Bauwerken durch.

Twinspect Digitale Inspektion

Automatischer Dokumentations- report

TWINSPECT® generiert automatische Schadensberichte anhand der Schadensdokumentation der Nutzer. Diese werden durch ausgewählte Inspektionsbilder ergänzt, um die beschädigten Stellen visuell darzustellen. Dadurch sparen die Ingenieure Zeit und Kosten, da sie nicht manuell durch tausende Bilder recherchieren müssen.

TWINSPECT® sorgt für eine effiziente Nutzung der Originalaufnahmen mit großen Vorteilen für Sie..

Drohnendaten

Twinspect® ist Knotenpunkt

TWINSPECT® integrativer Bestandteil für alle Informationen im Inspektionsprozess und Knotenpunkt, der die Stakeholder zusammenbringt. So können alle Stakeholder jederzeit von überall auf das Projekt zugreifen und zielorientiert zusammenarbeiten.

Intelligente Bilddatenbank

Die Inspektionsbilder müssen nicht mehr einzeln gesichtet werden, sondern werden so gebündelt, dass alle Bilder einer bestimmten Stelle vorgefiltert werden und dadurch explizit inspiziert werden können. So können Inspektionsdaten strukturierter, effizienter, sicherer und detaillierter bewertet werden, ohne dass eine Stelle übersehen oder mehrfach markiert wird.

Twinspect Digitale Inspektion

Twinspect® ist cloudbasiert

Die Daten sind von überall und ohne Hardware-Einschränkungen verfügbar sowie sicher in unserer Cloud gespeichert. Inspect® schafft somit eine „Demokratisierung der Inspektionsdaten“.

Twinspect Digitale Inspektion

Starke Inspektionstools

TWINSPECT® bietet leistungsstarke Inspektionstools, um Schäden oder Problemstellen in den Inspektionsdaten zu markieren, zu analysieren und zu dokumentieren. Mitarbeiter des Projekts können über die Problemstellen diskutieren und Informationen teilen.

Twinspect Digitale Inspektion

Fotorealistische digitale Zwillinge

TWINSPECT® basiert auf einer intelligenten Software High-End-Technologie zur Visualisierung und Bereitstellung von realitätsnahen Digitalen Zwillingen ohne Qualitätsverlust. Unsere Kunden können interaktiv durch Infrastruktur und Gebäudekomplexe navigieren und dort Inspektionen durchführen und komplexe Gebäude intuitiv nutzbar machen.

Fotogrammetrie

Wir machen 3D-Modelle lebendig

Die Inspektionsaufnahmen des Drohnenflugs exportieren Sie zunächst in die Fotogrammetrie-Lösung Ihrer Wahl. Diese Projektdaten importieren Sie nun in TWINSPECT®. Jetzt können Sie Ihr Objekt direkt virtuell und hochdetailliert inspizieren, analysieren und auswerten sowie mit Projektpartnern teilen und kollaborativ bearbeiten.

Wir unterstützen folgende Fotogrammetrie-Lösungen:
ContextCapture von Bentley | RealityCapture von Capturing Reality | Metashape von Agisoft

Twinspect Digitale Inspektion
Drohnenaufnahmen
Fotogrammetrie-Software
TWINSPECT® – virtuelle 3D-Inspektion
Twinspect Digitale Inspektion

Einsatzgebiete

Unterschiedlichste Kundengruppen und Vielfalt der Projekte

TWINSPECT® von Twinsity bringt als zentrale digitale Plattform alle beteiligten Stakeholder zusammen. Drohnendienstleister, Ingenieure, Architekten, Bauplaner und Bauunternehmen, Betreiber von Infrastrukturen, öffentliche Institutionen, Vermögensbesitzer und Instandhalter. Dabei decken wir alle erdenklichen Einsatzgebiete ab. Gebäudedächer und -fassaden, historische Bauwerke, archäologische Bauwerke, Brückenbauwerke, Stützkonstruktionen, See- und Wasseranlagen, Telekommunikationseinrichtungen, Staubauwerke, Kernkraftwerken und Energieanlagen, moderne Hochhäuser, Hochdächer und Türme.
Twinspect Digitale Inspektion
Twinspect Digitale Inspektion
Twinspect Digitale Inspektion

Unverzichtbar. Integrativ. Für alle Einsatzgebiete.

Bitte wählen*

Datenschutz

12 + 1 =

* Pflichfelder

Pin It on Pinterest